Monthly Archives: July 2017

TAV XIIIth Board Members.

Old Board Members on Back: (Left to Right) Mr. Tsering Yeshi, Mr. Tsetan T. Anak, Mr. Dakpa G. Tangtsang, Mrs. Passang Dolma, Mr. Tenzin L. Lhakhang, Mrs. Nancy Lindberg;
New board members on sitting: (Left to right) Mr. Tenzin Chokden, Mr. Tenzin Tsephal, Mr. Sonam Chophel, Mrs. Tenzin Dolkar Geygong, Ms. Tenzin Waser, Mr. Kongpo Penpa (Not in picture)


On May 27th 2017, old TAV board members congratulated and transferred responsibilities to newly elected board members. The TAV election was done on May 7th 2017. The new 13th board members will serve Tibetan community in Vermont for next two years from June 2017 to May 2019. All the Tibetan community gathered on that day and gave warm welcome to all newly elected members.