Exchanging of TAV Board Members (2021)

The exchange of the Tibetan Association of Vermont’s board members from the 14th to the current 15th members.

From Left to Right (New 15th TAV Board Members):

Secretary Tenzin Youchok, Accountant Tsering Choedon, Vice President Palden Sangmo,

Treasurer Jangpa Phunsum, President Sonam Lhakhang, Public Relations Tenzin Chotso.